Team

Team

IMG-4184
SAMUEL GRACIDA has a Bachelor's degree in music (guitar) and a Master's degree in music therapy. He has ten years of experience in instrumental teaching. Samuel has also volunteered in the Philippines, Nicaragua, Mexico, China, Colombia, the USA and now in Germany in music projects as well as in playful and educational projects. Languages: Spanish, English, German and Chinese. Migration background: born in Mexico to China, then to the USA and then here to Germany.
IMG-4185
JUTTA GLASER is a freelance artist and singer in jazz-pop-world music. She has many years of experience in vocal pedagogy and is a trained educator and works as a functional voice and breathing type trainer. She has been working with children and young people in shelters in Heidelberg for six years.
IMG-4187

SERGIO ROJAS SANZ
Music therapist Bc.
Singer-songwriter

IMG-4189
CORDULA-REINER WORMIT is a qualified music therapist (FH), has a license to practice psychotherapy (HPrG) and is DMtG-certified. Cordula has been working as a lecturer in the subject "Musical Education" in the Early Childhood and Elementary Education program (felbi) at the PH Heidelberg for 26 years. 28 years of experience in instrumental teaching (piano, voice workshops, choir). Many years of voluntary work (leading parent-child music afternoons and family music camps, voluntary social year in Scotland). Work in the shared accommodation in Henkel-Teroson-Straße in Heidelberg since 2015 and supervision of Ukrainian music therapists. Languages: German, English, French.
IMG-4198
ZELIA FONSECA has a degree in communication science and has been working as an instrumental teacher with people of different nationalities for forty years. She has been involved professionally and voluntarily in social work and inclusion. Zelia has an immigrant background (Brazil) and speaks Portuguese, English, Spanish and German.
IMG-4199
 ELISA HERBIG is a qualified orchestral musician and music teacher (violoncello). In addition to her twenty years of professional experience as a musician and in instrumental and ensemble teaching, especially with children and young people, she is also involved in refugee aid. In 2018, she completed an additional master's degree in music therapy in Heidelberg and has been working at the Kurpfalzkrankenhaus hospital since then, focusing on Parkinson's patients. Elisa lived in Norway between 2005 and 2016 and speaks English, Norwegian and German.
IMG-4200
OLIVER KUKA completed an apprenticeship as a baker in 1985. In 1985 he studied guitar at the Munich Guitar Institute (MGI) and can look back on many years of professional experience as a guitarist and music teacher. One focus of his work is in the field of special education (specializing in vision) and in his involvement in the intercultural music association. Over 1200 performances, numerous music productions and 14 recordings.
IMG-4200
NOEMI HOHBERGER has been working as a music therapist at Heidelberg University Hospital in the early treatment center for young adults in crisis since 2022. She has a bachelor's degree in music therapy. In 2015, she did a voluntary social year in Israel and is a volunteer with the volunteer service organization ICJA e.V. Noemi speaks German, English and French.
IMG-4185
DIANE JEERANUT PITZER has been working as a trauma-sensitive body therapist in her own practice, training and group management since 2016. She is also a certified anti-racism trainer and activist singer-songwriter.
en_USEnglish

Team

Team

IMG-4184
SAMUEL GRACIDA hat einen Bachelorabschluss in Musik (Gitarre) und eine Masterabschluss in Musiktherapie. Er hat eine zehnjährige Erfahrung im Instrumentalunterricht. Samuel hat auch ehrenamtlich auf den Philippinen, in Nicaragua, Mexiko, China, Kolumbien, den USA und jetzt in Deutschland sowohl in Musikprojekten als auch in spielerischen und pädagogischen Projekten gearbeitet. Sprachen: Spanisch, Englisch, Deutsch und Chinesisch. Migrationshintergrund: in Mexiko geboren nach China, dann in die USA und dann hier nach Deutschland.
IMG-4185
JUTTA GLASER ist freie Künstlerin und Sängerin im Jazz-Pop-Weltmusik. Sie hat langjährige Erfahrung im Stimmpädagogischen Bereich und sie ist ausgebildete Erzieherin und arbeitet als funktionale Stimm-und Atemtypentrainerin. Seit sechs Jahren arbeitet sie mit Kindern-und Jugendlichen in den Unterkünften in Heidelberg.
IMG-4187

SERGIO ROJAS SANZ
Musiktherapeut Bc.
Singer-Songwriter

IMG-4189
CORDULA-REINER WORMIT ist Diplom-Musiktherapeutin (FH) hat eine Heilbefugnis für Psychotherapie (HPrG) und ist DMtG-zertifiziert. Seit 26 Jahren arbeitet Cordula als Lehrbeauftragte im Fach "Musikalische Bildung" im Studiengang Frühkindliche und Elementarbildung (felbi) an der PH Heidelberg. 28-jährige Erfahrung im Instrumentalunterricht (Klavier, Stimmworkshops, Chor). Langjähriges ehrenamtliches Engagement (Leitung von Eltern-Kind-Musiziernachmittage und Familien-Musikfreizeiten, freiwillig soziales Jahr in Schottland). Arbeit in der Gemeinschaftsunterkunft in der Henkel-Teroson-Straße in Heidelberg seit 2015 und Supervision von ukrainischen Musiktherapeut:innen. Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch.
IMG-4198
ZELIA FONSECA hat einen Hochschulabschluss in Kommunikationswissenschaft und arbeitet seit vierzig Jahren als Instrumentallehrerin mit Menschen unterschiedlicher Nationalitäten. Sie hat engagiert beruflich und ehrenamtlich sich in sozialer Arbeit und Inklusion. Zelia hat einen Migrationshintergrund (Brasilien) und spricht Portugiesisch, Englisch, Spanisch und Deutsch.
IMG-4199
 ELISA HERBIG ist Diplom-Orchestermusikerin und Diplom-Musikpädagogin (Violoncello). Neben ihrer zwanzigjährigen beruflichen Erfahrung als Musikerin sowie im Instrumental und Ensemble-unterricht, vor allem mit Kindern und Jugendlichen, engagiert sie sich in der Flüchtlingshilfe. 2018 hat sie ein zusätzliches Masterstudium in Musiktherapie in Heidelberg abgeschlossen und arbeitet seitdem am Kurpfalzkrankenhaus mit Schwerpunkt Parkinsonpatienten. Elisa hat zwischen 2005 und 2016 in Norwegen gelebt und spricht Englisch, Norwegisch und Deutsch.
IMG-4200
OLIVER KUKA hat 1985 eine Bäckerlehre abgeschlossen. 1985 hat er ein Gitarrenstudium am Münchner Gitarren Institut (MGI) absolviert und blickt auf eine langjährige Berufserfahrung als Gitarrist und Musikpädagoge zurück. Ein Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit liegt im sonderpädagogischen Bereich (Schwerpunkt Sehen) und in seinem Engagement im Verein interkultureller Musik. Über 1200 Auftritte, zahlreiche Musikproduktionen, und 14 Tonträgeraufnahmen.
IMG-4200
NOEMI HOHBERGER arbeitet seit 2022 als Musiktherapeutin am Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg im Frühbehandlungszentrum für junge Erwachsene in Krisen. Sie hat einen Bachelor in Musiktherapie. 2015 machte sie ein freiwilliges soziales Jahr in Israel und ist ehrenamtlich bei der Freiwilligendienst-Organisation ICJA e.V. tätig. Noemi spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.
IMG-4185
DIANE JEERANUT PITZER geht seit 2016 ihrer Arbeit als Trauma-sensitive Körpertherapeutin in eigener Praxis, sowie Ausbildungs- und Gruppenleitung nach. Zudem ist die zertifizierte Anti-Rassismustrainerin und aktivistische Singer-Songwriterin.
de_DEDeutsch